# Tags
Andhra Pradesh Cabinet ministries

Andhra Pradesh cabinet Ministries Detailed List

Andhra Pradesh Cabinet in-depth Details In a defining moment for Andhra Pradesh politics, N. Chandrababu Naidu has been sworn in as the Chief Minister, leading a 25-member Cabinet. This significant event, marking Naidu’s fourth term as CM, saw a blend of seasoned politicians and new faces from the Telugu Desam Party (TDP), Jana Sena Party […]