# Tags

Panabaka Family Waiting For Jagan’s Offer

She is previous Union Minister from 2004 to 2014 in Manmohan Singh's bureau. Four-time MP, she was a senior head in Congress. Indeed, even post bifurcation emergency, she had challenged on Congress ticket in 2014, yet she endured enormous set back. She is none other than Panabaka Lakshmi who filled in as Union Minister of State for Health and Family Welfare (2004-2009) and Union Minister of State for Textile (2009-2014). 

Her political vocation is currently in doldrums. After the demise of then sitting MP of TDP Naramalli Sivaprasad, Panabaka Lakshmi alongside her better half Panabaka Krishnaiah had joined TDP in 2019 in front of general races and challenged for Chittoor Lok Sabha electorate on TDP ticket. She had lost to YCP's Reddappa. 

Since political race result where TDP got final knockout from YSRCP, Panabaka couple isn't exactly dynamic in legislative issues. Panabaka Lakshmi is nearly non noticeable in open life. Presently, reports are rising that Panabaka Lakshmi alongside spouse Panabaka Krishnaiah are putting forth attempts to join Jagan's gathering. Notwithstanding, Panabaka couple is hopeful some assignment post or solid confirmation from Jagan. Panabaka is a solid SC pioneer and furthermore a lady. These components may support her entrance into YCP which has great base among SC voters. 

In any case, at the present time, CM Jagan may not give any solid affirmation to Panabaka couple. Since Jagan needs to break up the Legislative Council, there's no way for the couple. In spite of the fact that Rajya Sabha races are expected and YCP would win 4 out of 4 seats because of its pounding greater part, it is practically hard to oblige one among the couple into Rajya Sabha. All these said to have made Panabaka couple in holding up list. 

In the event that Panabaka Lakshmi and Krishnaiah quit TDP formally and join YCP, it would be another mishap to the ambushed TDP in Chittoor area where the gathering was nearly non-existent. Out of 14 Assembly situates, TDP lost 13 and won just Kuppam where its gathering boss Chandrababu Naidu had challenged.




Leave a comment

Your email address will not be published. Required fields are marked *